Mes Rafsanjan

City:
Rafsanjan

Saturday 07 November, 2020 16:30
Thursday 17 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 15:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 16:50
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Thursday 04 February, 2021 15:00
Tuesday 09 February, 2021 17:00
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:00

Name Matches played Position
26 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
10 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
21 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
29 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
20 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 1 0 0 1
13 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
24 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
25 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
22 2 2 0 1 1 0 0
12 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
12 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
28 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 1 1 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 29 9 11 9 -7 36

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 01 July, 2021 20:30 FooladHome
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 19:00 Machine SaziAway
Tuesday 13 July, 2021 20:30 PaykanHome
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15 Sanat NaftAway
Sunday 25 July, 2021 21:15 Shahr KhodroHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 30 July, 2021 21:15 Zob AhanAway
Top