Mes Rafsanjan

City:
Rafsanjan

Saturday 07 November, 2020 16:30
Thursday 17 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 15:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 16:50
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Thursday 04 February, 2021 15:00
Tuesday 09 February, 2021 17:00
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:00

Name Matches played Position
19 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 5 5 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
17 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
17 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
18 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 2 2 0 1 1 0 0
12 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
21 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 1 1 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 21 7 7 7 0 28

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DLDWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:00 Gol GoharAway
Thursday 18 March, 2021 15:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Saturday 03 April, 2021 17:00 Tractor SaziAway
Sunday 11 April, 2021 18:30 SaipaHome
Thursday 22 April, 2021 21:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 08 May, 2021 20:45 NassajiHome
Thursday 13 May, 2021 21:15 SepahanAway
Top