Gol Reyhan

City:
Karaj

Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 28 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Sunday 07 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:15

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 1 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
18 20 3 12 5 -17 14

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
DDLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 02 March, 2021 14:45 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Monday 08 March, 2021 14:45 Fajr SepasiAway
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 15:00 Mes KermanAway
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30 Navad UrmiaHome
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 17:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 April, 2021 20:15 ChookaHome
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:15 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Saturday 08 May, 2021 20:30 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Friday 14 May, 2021 19:30 BaadraanAway
Thursday 20 May, 2021 19:30 MalavanHome
Top