Qashqai

City:
Shiraz

Sunday 22 November, 2020 14:45
Sunday 29 November, 2020 14:45
Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:30
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:30
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 28 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Sunday 07 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 02 March, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45
Wednesday 21 April, 2021 20:00

Name Matches played Position
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 3 2 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 1 1 0 0
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 23 5 9 9 -8 24

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDDWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30 Arman GoharAway
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45 HavadarHome
Wednesday 21 April, 2021 20:00 Rayka BabolAway
Tuesday 27 April, 2021 20:00 Shahin BushehrHome
Saturday 08 May, 2021 20:30 KheybarAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 14 May, 2021 18:15 Fajr SepasiHome
Wednesday 19 May, 2021 20:00 Mes KermanAway
Top