Rayka Babol

City:
Babol

Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 02 March, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45

Name Matches played Position
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 17 5 5 7 0 22

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 07 February, 2021 14:00 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00 Mes KermanHome
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30 Navad UrmiaAway
Tuesday 02 March, 2021 14:30 BaadraanHome
Sunday 07 March, 2021 14:45 Khosheh TalaeiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 15:30 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45 MalavanAway
Top