Navad Urmia

City:
Urmia

Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 26 May, 2021 19:35

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
17 30 6 15 9 -13 27

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 26 May, 2021 19:35 BaadraanAway
Wednesday 02 June, 2021 20:10 QashqaiHome
Tuesday 08 June, 2021 20:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Monday 14 June, 2021 18:15 ChookaHome
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:15 Arman GoharAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 27 June, 2021 MalavanHome
Top