Baadraan

Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 28 December, 2020 14:00
Sunday 07 February, 2021 14:00
Sunday 14 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 02 March, 2021 14:30
Sunday 07 March, 2021 14:45
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45
Monday 26 April, 2021 20:15
Wednesday 26 May, 2021 19:35
Tuesday 01 June, 2021 19:45

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 Forward
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 1
0 7 6 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 4 0 4 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 30 16 9 5 11 53

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WLWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 26 May, 2021 19:35 Navad UrmiaHome
Tuesday 01 June, 2021 19:45 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Tuesday 08 June, 2021 18:40 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Monday 14 June, 2021 19:10 Mes KermanAway
Monday 21 June, 2021 20:35 Pars Jonoubi JamAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 27 June, 2021 ChookaHome
Top