Shahrdari Astara

City:
Astara
Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 9 4 2 3 4 15

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00 Navad UrmiaAway
Monday 28 December, 2020 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00 ChookaAway
Monday 11 January, 2021 14:00 Arman GoharHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Monday 25 January, 2021 14:00 MalavanHome
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00 QashqaiAway
Sunday 07 February, 2021 14:00 Rayka BabolHome
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00 KheybarAway
Top