Arman Gohar

City:
Sirjan

Sunday 29 November, 2020 14:45
Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30
Monday 08 March, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45

Name Matches played Position
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 17 4 8 5 -7 17

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 07 February, 2021 14:00 Navad UrmiaAway
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Tuesday 02 March, 2021 14:30 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Monday 08 March, 2021 14:45 ChookaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 15:15 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30 QashqaiHome
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45 BaadraanAway
Top