Chooka

City:
Talesh

Sunday 22 November, 2020 15:00
Sunday 29 November, 2020 14:45
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 25 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Sunday 14 February, 2021 14:00
Friday 19 February, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 02 March, 2021 14:45
Monday 08 March, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30
Tuesday 27 April, 2021 20:30
Friday 07 May, 2021 20:15
Thursday 13 May, 2021 18:15
Wednesday 19 May, 2021 17:45
Thursday 27 May, 2021 18:45
Tuesday 08 June, 2021 18:50

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 6 5 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 29 7 12 10 -11 31

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 27 May, 2021 18:45 Shahin BushehrHome
Tuesday 01 June, 2021 19:20 Fajr SepasiAway
Tuesday 08 June, 2021 18:50 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Monday 14 June, 2021 18:15 Navad UrmiaAway
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:00 Esteghlal MollasaniHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 27 June, 2021 BaadraanAway
Top