Chooka

City:
Talesh

Sunday 22 November, 2020 15:00
Sunday 29 November, 2020 14:45
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 25 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
17 8 1 5 2 -7 5

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00 Rayka BabolAway
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00 HavadarHome
Monday 28 December, 2020 14:00 Mes KermanAway
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Monday 11 January, 2021 14:00 Shahin BushehrAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Monday 25 January, 2021 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00 Navad UrmiaHome
Sunday 07 February, 2021 14:30 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00 BaadraanHome
Top