Esteghlal Khuzestan

Monday 02 September, 2019 18:00

Name Matches played Position
8 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
13 2 2 0 1 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
11 6 3 3 0 1 1 0
5 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 4 4 0 1 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 26 8 9 9 5 33

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LWWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:30 Aluminium ArakHome
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Niroye ZaminiAway
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:45 Elmo AdabHome
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 QashqaiAway
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:00 MalavanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 07 April, 2020 16:30 SorkhPooshanAway
Monday 13 April, 2020 17:00 Damash GilanHome
Saturday 18 April, 2020 16:45 Rayka BabolAway
Thursday 23 April, 2020 17:00 Mes KermanHome
Top