Damash Gilan

City:
Rasht
Club:

Saturday 17 August, 2019 17:30
Thursday 22 August, 2019 18:00
Tuesday 03 September, 2019 18:00
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:15
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:00
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 29 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15
Friday 28 February, 2020 12:30
Sunday 12 July, 2020 20:00
Friday 23 April, 2021 17:00

Name Matches played Position
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
15 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
10 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
13 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
14 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
16 1 0 1 2 1 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
13 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 4 4 0 2 1 0 0
11 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
13 2 2 0 3 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 27 8 11 8 -10 32

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Gol ReyhanHome
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15 Navad UrmiaAway
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Mes RafsanjanHome
Friday 28 February, 2020 12:30 BaadraanAway
Tuesday 30 June, 2020 20:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 06 July, 2020 20:45 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Sunday 12 July, 2020 20:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Friday 23 April, 2021 17:00 SepidroodAway
Top