Mes Rafsanjan

City:
Rafsanjan

Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:15
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:00
Saturday 05 October, 2019 17:45
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15

Name Matches played Position
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
9 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
9 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
5 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 9 8 1 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
15 3 3 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
14 5 4 1 1 2 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
17 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
17 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 27 15 3 9 24 54

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Elmo AdabAway
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15 Arman GoharHome
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Damash GilanAway
Friday 28 February, 2020 14:30 Aluminium ArakHome
Tuesday 30 June, 2020 19:15 Mes KermanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 06 July, 2020 19:15 Rayka BabolHome
Sunday 12 July, 2020 20:00 MalavanAway
Friday 23 April, 2021 17:00 Gol ReyhanHome
Top