Malavan

City:
Anzali

Sunday 22 November, 2020 14:45
Sunday 29 November, 2020 14:45
Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 11 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 25 January, 2021 14:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00
Sunday 07 March, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30
Monday 19 April, 2021 19:45
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:30
Tuesday 01 June, 2021 18:40
Monday 14 June, 2021 19:50

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 1 1 0 1
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
1 3 0 3 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 4 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 30 11 10 9 -2 42

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 26 May, 2021 18:45 Fajr SepasiHome
Tuesday 01 June, 2021 18:40 HavadarAway
Monday 07 June, 2021 18:45 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Monday 14 June, 2021 19:50 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:00 Mes KermanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 27 June, 2021 Navad UrmiaAway
Top