Malavan

City:
Anzali

Sunday 22 November, 2020 14:45
Sunday 29 November, 2020 14:45
Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 11 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 25 January, 2021 14:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00
Sunday 07 March, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30
Monday 19 April, 2021 19:45
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 0 1 0 1
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
1 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 20 8 5 7 1 31

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeHome
WLWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 02 March, 2021 14:45 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Sunday 07 March, 2021 14:45 BaadraanAway
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 15:00 QashqaiAway
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30 ChookaHome
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45 Rayka BabolHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 April, 2021 19:45 Arman GoharAway
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:30 KheybarHome
Saturday 08 May, 2021 20:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Saturday 15 May, 2021 19:40 Shahin BushehrHome
Thursday 20 May, 2021 19:30 Gol ReyhanAway
Top