Mes Kerman

Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00
Thursday 13 May, 2021 18:15

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0
0 8 8 0 5 0 1 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 5 0 1 0
0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 7 6 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 2 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 30 13 10 7 6 46

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 28 May, 2021 20:20 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Wednesday 02 June, 2021 19:05 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Tuesday 08 June, 2021 19:05 Arman GoharAway
Monday 14 June, 2021 19:10 BaadraanHome
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:00 MalavanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 27 June, 2021 Rayka BabolHome
Top