Baadraan

Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:00
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:15
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:45
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Miss Penalty Position
8 4 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 5 0 0 0 0 0
9 5 2 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
12 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 1 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
10 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 19 8 7 4 2 28

Current form

AwayAwayHomeHomeAway
LWLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15 Navad UrmiaAway
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00 SepidroodAway
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00 Niroye ZaminiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00 Elmo AdabAway
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00 Rayka BabolHome
Top