Baadraan

Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:00
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:15
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:45
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:30
Thursday 22 August, 2019 18:00
Saturday 17 August, 2019 19:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Miss Penalty Position
7 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 1 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 2 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 3 0 0 0 0 0
7 4 1 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
10 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
8 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 3 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 13 6 3 4 4 22

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:00 Damash GilanAway
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45 MalavanHome
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45 Mes KermanAway
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30 Fajr SepasiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00 SepidroodAway
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15 Navad UrmiaAway
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:15 Gol ReyhanHome
Top