SorkhPooshan

City:
Pakdasht

Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:15
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:15
Thursday 22 August, 2019 18:00
Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Miss Penalty Position
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 7 0 0 0 0 0
7 2 1 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 1 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 4 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 2 0 0 0 1 0 Midfielder
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 2 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 20 5 6 9 0 24

Current form

AwayAwayAwayHomeAway
LLDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:15 QashqaiAway
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00 MalavanAway
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00 Damash GilanHome
Monday 20 January, 2020 14:00 Gol ReyhanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30 Navad UrmiaAway
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Fajr SepasiHome
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15 SepidroodAway
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 BaadraanHome
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Top