Qashqai

City:
Shiraz

Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:15
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Thursday 24 October, 2019 14:45
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 16:45
Sunday 15 September, 2019 16:30
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:15
Saturday 17 August, 2019 17:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Miss Penalty Position
9 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 1 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 0 0 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 1 0
7 1 0 0 0 1 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 4 2 0 0 1 0
13 2 0 0 0 1 0
10 3 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 1 0
12 3 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 20 6 9 5 -2 23

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 MalavanAway
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:15 SorkhPooshanHome
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00 Mes KermanAway
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00 Mes RafsanjanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00 Gol ReyhanHome
Top