Mes Kerman

Saturday 17 August, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 18:30
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:15
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Friday 14 February, 2020 14:15

Name Matches played Position
5 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
18 1 1 0 4 1 0 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 6 4 2 3 2 0 0
21 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 5 5 0 8 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 1 0 0 1
18 4 1 3 4 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
20 4 4 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
16 5 5 0 4 0 0 0
12 6 6 0 3 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 34 17 5 12 19 63

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 18 July, 2020 20:45 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Saturday 25 July, 2020 19:00 SepidroodHome
Sunday 02 August, 2020 19:30 Niroye ZaminiAway
Saturday 08 August, 2020 20:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Sunday 16 August, 2020 20:00 Elmo AdabAway
Top