Mes Kerman

Saturday 17 August, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 18:30
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:15
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Friday 14 February, 2020 14:15
Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30

Name Matches played Position
1 1 0 1 0 0 0
13 1 0 2 1 0 0
12 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 4 2 3 1 0 0
16 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 5 0 5 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 0 1 0 0 1
13 1 2 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 1 0 0 0
16 1 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 1 0 3 0 0 0
10 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 2 0 0 0
8 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
12 3 0 3 0 0 0
8 4 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 25 12 4 9 13 45

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DWDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00 SorkhPooshanAway
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 Damash GilanHome
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 MalavanAway
Friday 14 February, 2020 14:15 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Gol ReyhanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30 Fajr SepasiAway
Top