Niroye Zamini

City:
Tehran

Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:00
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:30
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Saturday 12 October, 2019 15:15
Thursday 24 October, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Saturday 09 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 16 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 18 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30
Saturday 18 July, 2020 19:40
Saturday 25 July, 2020 19:45

Name Matches played Position
10 12 9 3 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 2 0 0 1
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
11 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
12 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 2 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 29 7 14 8 -11 29

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Elmo AdabAway
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30 QashqaiHome
Tuesday 30 June, 2020 19:50 Rayka BabolAway
Tuesday 07 July, 2020 19:50 SorkhPooshanHome
Sunday 12 July, 2020 19:10 Arman GoharAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 18 July, 2020 19:40 MalavanHome
Saturday 25 July, 2020 19:45 Damash GilanAway
Top