Niroye Zamini

City:
Tehran

Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:00
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:30
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Saturday 12 October, 2019 15:15
Thursday 24 October, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Saturday 09 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 16 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 18 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30
Saturday 18 July, 2020 19:40
Sunday 16 August, 2020 20:00

Name Matches played Position
10 12 9 3 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 5 4 1 0 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 4 4 0 0 1 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 2 0 0 1
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
12 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
13 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 2 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 34 8 17 9 -14 33

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 18 July, 2020 19:40 MalavanHome
Saturday 25 July, 2020 19:45 Damash GilanAway
Sunday 02 August, 2020 19:30 Mes KermanHome
Saturday 08 August, 2020 20:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Sunday 16 August, 2020 20:00 Gol ReyhanHome
Top