Sepidrood

City:
Rasht

Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 22 October, 2019 15:00
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:30
Monday 02 September, 2019 18:00
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:30
Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45
Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Miss Penalty Position
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 1 0 2 0
4 0 0 0 0 1 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 1 0 0 1 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 3 0 0 0 1 0
8 1 0 0 0 2 0
8 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 1 0
7 0 0 0 0 2 0
7 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 1 0
3 0 0 0 0 1 0
6 0 0 0 0 1 0
5 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 12 4 5 3 -3 15

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15 Rayka BabolHome
Tuesday 22 October, 2019 15:00 Arman GoharAway
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45 QashqaiHome
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30 MalavanAway
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30 Gol ReyhanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00 BaadraanHome
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15 Mes KermanHome
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30 Damash GilanAway
Top