Qashqai

City:
Shiraz

Sunday 01 March, 2020 14:30
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:15
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Thursday 24 October, 2019 14:45
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Sunday 29 September, 2019 15:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 16:45
Sunday 15 September, 2019 16:30
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:15
Saturday 17 August, 2019 17:30
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 07 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Sunday 18 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:15

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Penalty Goal Red Card Miss Penalty Own Goal Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 2 2 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
13 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 13 2 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
10 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
12 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 MalavanAway
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:15 SorkhPooshanHome
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00 Mes KermanAway
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00 Mes RafsanjanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 01 March, 2020 14:30 Niroye ZaminiAway
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 BaadraanAway
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Navad UrmiaHome
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Top